Protect Your Site Against Google’s Mobile Update

As you know that on

February 26, 2015: ‘Starting April 21, we will be expanding our use of mobile-friendliness as a ranking signal. This change will affect mobile searches in all languages worldwide and will have a significant impact in our search results.’

That date is important, but so is the word in bold.

My dictionary defines ‘significant’ as ‘important; of consequence.’ It’s the kind of thing you hear from a dead-serious parent.

In plain English: You better pay attention.”

As you may have heard, Google is expected to roll out an algorithm update over the next two weeks that will reward sites that are mobile-friendly while penalizing those that are not. Read for this

Published by

Megrisoft

I am CEO and Founder of Megrisoft and Submit Shop. I am more into planning of various web properties owned by Megri. I am also writer of my our own blogs on SEO, webmaster and regional relating to India and UK.